close-menu Home Trending Celebrity News Photo Gallery Bollywood Life Style Sports Business Health Informative Movies Quotes Contact Us

Virat Kohli won four awards as player of the match

virat kohli won four awards as the player of the match

IPL 2023: Virat Kohli broke Suresh Raina's record by becoming player of the match, won four awards


IPL 2023: Virat Kohli played an inning of 50 runs against Delhi and became the player of the match. With this he also left Suresh Raina behind.

IPL 2023 RCB vs DC: In the 20th match of IPL 2023, RCB faced Delhi Capitals and in this match, RCB won by 23 runs on the basis of Virat Kohli's innings. In this match, Virat Kohli played a half-century innings for his team and he was given the title of Player of the Match for this innings. In this match, Kohli also won three other titles apart from the player of the match.


Virat Kohli broke Suresh Raina's record

Virat Kohli won the Player of the Match title on the basis of his innings and this was the 15th time in IPL when he was awarded this title. With this, he broke the record of Suresh Raina, who had done this feat 14 times in this league. Now Kohli has come at number four in the list of Indian players who have won the most Player of the Match titles in this league. At the same time, Raina slipped to number five while Rohit Sharma is at number one in this list while MS Dhoni is at number two.

Popular Posts